You are here

2000 Awards

Undergraduate Awards

  • Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Amy N. Hummel and Gregory J. Kubicek

  • Outstanding Research in Physics

    Amy N. Hummel Gregory J. Kubicek Dylan T. Thein

  • Outstanding Performance as a Physics Major

    Amy N. Hummel


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer